Monday, February 21, 2011

Thanks to THIS lovely lady for the idea that came from someone else.

ABC's of ME!!
(A) Age: 36

(B) Bed Size: King, seriously, I would never go back to a Queen!

(C) Chore You Hate: dishes period.  I love to cook and bake, but I would pay someone to come do the clean up for me if I could.

(D) Dogs? Boston Terrier, Lucy, she was 14 when we had to put her down last year, Boston Terrier, Rocky, he's 3 and he's the sweetest most sensitive dog with the lowest self esteem you've ever met, French Bulldog, Penny, we call her Penny the Pig Dog, and she would be a vegetarian if she could, she loves her veggies.

(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: A good workout.

(F) Favorite Color: Pink, definitely

(G) Gold or Silver? Silver

(H) Height: 5'8.5''

(I) Instruments You Play: Saxophone in junior high.

(J) Job Title: Contracts Administrator, this translates into a job where some days I don't even know what I do.

(K) Kids:  Camy and Carson 10-year-old twin girls.

(L) Live: Norman, OK.  Boomer Sooner!

(M) Mom's Name: Diana

(N) Nicknames: Beck, Becks, mom

(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? 1. 27 weeks pregnant, 5 days for a fever and contractions 2. C-Section

(P) Pet Peeve: Diets, and people thinking that eliminating carbs (or sugar, or whatever) from their diet is going to help them loose weight.  Diets don't work.

(Q) Quote from a Movie: Rodents Of Unusual Size? I don't think they exist.

(R) Right or Left Handed? Right

(S) Siblings: Older sister, Jen, twin sister, Karen, little brother Billy.  (These siblings have made it possible for me to have 12 nieces and nephews!)

(T) Time You Wake Up?  5 on week days to usually get in a workout before the rest of the family is up, and usually by 7 at the latest on the weekends.

(U) Underwear: yes

(V) Vegetable You Dislike: green beans.  I LOVE green vegetables, broccoli, peas, spinach, but I hate green beans.

(W) What Makes You Run Late: I work hard to be on time but sometimes life just gets in the way.

(X) X-Rays You've Had Done: both ankles (fell down the stairs at work once, sprained both), both knees (have had lateral releases on both R in 2006, L in 2010), had a chest x-ray when I was pregnant and in the hospital for a fever and contractions.

(Y) Yummy Food You Make: I love to bake.  Cookies and cupcakes.  I also love to cook.

(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: I love the monkeys.

If you do this on your blog, leave me comment and let me know- I want to know that ABC's of YOU!

1 comment: